Josh Davis, Writer

Home » Contests » Free Amazon.com Gift-Card Giveaway

Free Amazon.com Gift-Card Giveaway

Hey everybody!

So, I announced yesterday that I would be giving away a secret gift, to one of the first 250 people to “like” my Facebook page. However, after talking it over with my lovely wife, Patricia, we decided that it didn’t do much good if our new fans didn’t know what exactly they would be recieving. So, I decided to clear the air, here, on my blog to let you all know.

Amazon.com Gift Card. Prize winner's card will NOT look like this.

Amazon.com Gift Card. Prize winner’s card will NOT look like this.

Each of the first 250 people to “like” the page will be automatically entered into a drawing for a FREE $25 Amazon.com gift-card.*

That’s right, all you have to do to enter is “like” the page. This, of course, means that you will be receiving updates from my Facebook feed, notifying you when I have new content on this site, as well as information on my exploits as I build my writing career, as well as the chance to interact with me on a more personal level.

So, if all that sounds good to you, simply “like” my page, and wait to see if you win! If not, stay tuned, because there will be more where that came from in the future!

 

 

 

 

 

*Terms and conditions:
Drawing open to residents aged 18+ of the United States, its territories, and Canada. Liking and sharing content shared by the page will not increase your chances of winning. However, when the announcement of a winner is made, the winner will need to claim their prize by messaging the page with their mailing address, as it will be sent via the U.S. Postal Service. Failure to claim the prize within 24 hours will result in forfeiture of the prize, and it will be awarded to another lucky fan. Pages are ineligible to win, although they will count toward the total of 250 needed to trigger the drawing.

2 Comments

  1. Shawn Evans says:

    Best of luck to you and can’t wait to start reading your material

    Liked by 1 person

    • Josh Davis says:

      Thank you, Shawn! Because of my busy work schedule (my clients always want me to be doing something!), I wont always have the time to post here, but I’m going to try to get at least one post a week, so subscribe, and you’ll always be notified when I put something new up!

      Like

Leave a Reply

