Josh Davis, Writer

Home » Uncategorized » #WritingTipsWithJosh-Best Advice for New Writers

#WritingTipsWithJosh-Best Advice for New Writers

Hey guys,

Today is Monday, so you know what that means: it’s the beginning of the work week and the day that I share last Thursday’s ‪#‎WritingTipsWithJosh‬ video. This week, I respond to a question from Kevin in a direct message on Twitter, in which he asked me what is the best advice I have for new and aspiring writers.

Well, Kevin, this is my answer. I hope it helps!

If you want to watch more of my #WritingTipsWithJosh videos, please check them out on my YouTube channel. Remember to subscribe, that way you never miss a video (and you’ll get to see them earlier than Monday that way too!). Plus, you’ll get notifications when I post book announcements and more (plus, a new feature that you want to be on the lookout for soon!).

God Bless, and Write On!

Leave a Reply

